YOU COULD BE ELIGIBLE FOR FUNDING. CONTACT US ON 023 8022 5497 FOR MORE INFORMATION

EN

Translate:

ABOUT US

image16

Construct Safety offers an extensive health & safety support service by either retained contract or simple out-sourced solutions to meet your needs. We provide an on-site coaching service to newly qualified managers, supervisors & operatives who have attended our courses. Our consultants are professionally qualified & registered safety practitioners. 


Construct Safety is the trading name of Corps Construct Limited.   

Find out more
image17

Corps Training  offers a wide range of accredited & bespoke safety training courses for directors, managers, supervisors & operatives in all levels of construction, manufacturing & catering from our classrooms in Southampton. Our tutors are professionally qualified & approved to deliver CITB, IOSH & NEBOSH amongst others. We are also an Approved Centre to deliver a wide range of accredited courses through Protrainings including TQUK regulated courses including Health & Safety, cpr and first aid training, construction safety training & Fire Safety.


Corps Training is the trading name of  Corps Construct Limited

BOOK NOW
image18

Titan Testing provides both basic & advanced scaffold inspections by Construction Industry Scaffolders Record Scheme (CISRS) accredited inspectors & scaffold anchor & general purpose anchor pull-out testing service by Construction Fixing Association (CFA) approved testers. Scaffold awareness & inspection courses also available.      


Titan Testing is a trading name of Corps Construct Limited.

Find out more

MEET THE TEAM

image19

Alan Anderson

Director of Operations

Construction Design & Management Specialist 

alan@corpsconstruct.co.uk

image20

Neil Boorman

Director of Business Adminstration & Training

Temporary Works Specialist 

neil@corpsconstruct.co.uk

image21

Rowena Evans

Business Development

Events, Marketing & Sales

rowena@corpsconstruct.co.uk

image22

 Kevin Ray

Operations Support 

Contracts Management

kevin@corpsconstruct.co.uk

image23






Emily Gaines

Business Support 

Course Management & Business Administation

emily@corpsconstruct.co.uk

image24

 





Holly Boorman

Business Support Administrator

Course Administation

holly@corpsconstruct.co.uk

Subscribe